Contact

Lasse Paju  –  Operative leader

   lasse.paju@prodigydisc.eu

   +358 50 410 8231

Dick Lampinen  –  Sales (Europe)

   dick.lampinen@prodigydisc.eu
   +358 40 177 3438

Eetu Rantanen  –  Marketing

   eetu.rantanen@prodigydisc.eu
  +358 44 264 3882

Toni Tuominen  –  Events

    toni.tuominen@prodigydisc.eu

  +358 45 236 7487

Joakim Vauhkonen  –  Graphics & Online store

   joakim.vauhkonen@prodigydisc.eu
   +358 40 834 1999

Aino Paju  –  Team manager

    aino.paju@prodigydisc.eu

  +358 40 093 6336

Generate Oy Inc.

Prodigy Disc Europe (supplementary firm name)

Business ID: 2581317-1

Visiting address: Helsinginkatu 21 C, 20100 Turku

Postal address: Linnankatu 20 A 1, 20100 Turku